The system consists of levels 1, 2, 3 and mastery.

The Shamanic Rainbow Reiki Symbols are powerful.


People who have already been initiated in this system report very strong sessions

with their patients, full of visions, with strong energy movements as well as reaction

to the treatment.


Each symbol encloses a Creation of the Great Mystery, perhaps that is why they are

so different from other Reiki symbols.


Of all the levels there are a total of 13 symbols:


  • Intensive levels I and II: 7 Symbols.
  • Level III: 3 symbols.
  • Level of Mastery 3 Symbols.


Notice this is a whole New system of  symbols based on Shamanic Teachings and the Systems is Registered.

Students become registered students and get their certification of  Each Level